Fire Emblem Heroes will add “Mythic Hero” Naga (Dragon Divinity) on May 30 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android. Watch a trailer introducing Naga (Dragon Divinity) below.

The post Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Mythic Hero’ Naga appeared first on Gematsu.



Source link