The first Monster Hunter World: Iceborne beta will be available exclusively for PlayStation Plus users on PlayStation 4 starting June 21 at 3:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. BST and run through the same time on June 24, Capcom announced. A second beta will be available for all PlayStation 4 users […]

The post Monster Hunter World: Iceborne expansion PS4 beta set for June 21 to 24 for PlayStation Plus members, June 28 to July 1 for everyone appeared first on Gematsu.



Source link